jump to navigation

A ti, mujer… March 30, 2006

Posted by alasbarricadas in Gender.
trackback

Ayer en Lleida otra mujer murió asesinada por su pareja. ¿Hasta cuando?
A vosotras, pero sobretodo a los que os echarán de menos, os dedico esta canción de Jamelia (http://www.jamelia.com)

En qué mundo vivimos?¿?¿?

All that i have is all that you’ve given me
did you never worry that id come to depend on you
iv gave you all my love i had in me
now i found ur lying and i cant believe its true

wooooaahhhhh you better stop!
before you tear me all apart
you better stop!
before you go and break my heart
oooooo you better stop

time after time i tried to walk away
but its not that easy when your soul must run into
so i just resign myself to it
everyday yeah
and now all i can do is to leave it up to you

wooooaahhhhh you better stop!
before you tear me all apart
you better stop!
before you go and break my heart
oooooo you better stop

if you love me
not the time to be sorry
i want to believe that youd walk out on me baby

yeahhhwoah!

wooooaahhhhh you better stop!
befor you tear me all apart
you better stop!
before you go and break my heart
oooooo you better stop

nooooo youd better stop! stop!
nooooo youd better stop! stop!
nooooo youd better stop! stop!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

