jump to navigation

From assistant referee to Playmate June 20, 2007

Posted by alasbarricadas in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ana Paula Oliveira is assistant referee in Brazil. I didn’t know about her but I have been “googling” and she is quite famous in her country, not only because of her beauty but also due to her decisions, which sometimes are a little bit polemic.

She has accepted to pose nude for Playboy, and in my opinion it is a good decision. I know I may sound a little bit controversial because that kind of magazines offer a certain vision of women which might be considered sexist… but I think she has been brave to accept.

At least, now we are talking about her and talking about her is also thinking about why sport and women are words that go apart. Anyway, I won’t write about that issue in that post, I just wanted to say… CONGRATULATIONS Ana!

If Playboy editors asked me, I would also accept. And don’t feel surprised, because those who know me, have heard me saying so one time or another.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

