jump to navigation

Doctor Love June 22, 2007

Posted by alasbarricadas in Uncategorized.
trackback

I was listening to the radio when I heard an ad about a “Love Cruise”, if you are single you can join us!!! It made me smile.

Why is it so difficult to begin a new relationship when you are on your thirties? I suppose it’s because of stress. I’ll put me as an example:

Wake up at 7 o’clock, drink a glass of juice, get dressed, and go to the gym.

8.30 finish drying hair and downstairs to take the motorbike.

9.00 – 13.30 work at UOC

13.30 – 15.00 lunch

15.00 – 18.00 work again and 18.00 – 20.15 work at URL

20.15 – home, change shoes and downstairs again to make a promenade with Dracma (doggie)

21.00 – Pyjamas, dinner and prepare tomorrow’s lunch…

23.00 – Some reading 😉

When am I supposed to meet new people? Of course there’s Saturday and Sunday… but… I am so tired that by 1 am I fall down asleep… so… are love cruises a solution? What about single dinners? matchpoint?

If you are reading this post and want to have some fun… please watch this, and maybe you’ll learn something new…

MINTIENDO HA SURGIDO LA CHISPA DEL AMOR, MENTID A LAS MUJERES AMIGOS!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

