jump to navigation

tattooed again July 6, 2007

Posted by alasbarricadas in Gender.
trackback

When you get a tattoo, you know it won’t be the only one. I had heard about it, and now I can tell you that it is true (I will upload a video at You Tube so that anyone interested can see the process).

My first tattoo (that will be the second) was 10 years ago… I wanted something small and discreet so I got a little daisy near my ankle. Now I wanted to extend it so I thought that surfing the Net would be an option to find designs. In 1997 we didn’t have Google, of course we had Internet but… let’s say we didn’t have the habit, something that it’s unimaginable nowadays.

So a couple of weeks ago, I began to look for designs and I realised that men and women are different again. I knew that difference but I didn’t want to believe… I paste below some pics so that you can understand what I am talking about. Men still get tattooed “tasteless sexual designs” while I haven’t been able to find a single women with such a drawing (if you find let me know).

Let’s think about it!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

