jump to navigation

Not closed… December 1, 2008

Posted by alasbarricadas in Internet.
trackback

This blog is not closed, my adventure is not over yet… although it may seem so!

I am very busy lately and I haven’t had time to blog (no excuses, I know…) but I wanted you to know that I will keep on posting very soon. Currently I am still living in L.A. but when I come back to Barcelona, “Negras tormentas” will be active again.

Meanwhile I give you a link that you may find interesting. Mari Carmen (Tecnodivas) interviewed me and other girls a few months ago, and finally you can see the results. Hope you enjoy it!!

Reportaje: “Tecnología sin género: un café con cuatro chicas geek” –> read it!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

